Your life has meaning …

Treasure Hunt …

What’s life about? It’s a treasure hunt isn’t it? We want to win the lottery. We want to be wealthy.  We want the best of everything.

Like hide and seek, we look over here. Nothing.  We look over there. Nothing. We try this. It’s empty. We try that. More empty.

Then we decide to pay attention to the map. Wouldn’t you know the map leads us to the pearl of great price? We give up everything worthless to own this valuable treasure.

How do you see it? I say it’s a treasure hunt. The treasure is Jesus. Enjoy.

Comments on: "Treasure Hunt …" (27)

  1. I’m glad to be one of the visitors on this outstanding internet site (:,regards for posting.

  2. There are some intriguing points here. Much more than I have the time to process right now. I think there is some validity but I need to hold an opinion until I can look into this further. Very excellent post, thanks … I want more!

  3. Hi there, you have performed an incredible job. I’ll definitely digg it and for my part suggest to my friends. I’m positive they will benefit from this web site.

  4. *Can I just say what a relief to find someone who truly knows what they’re talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring a problem to light and make it important. A lot more folks need to read this and comprehend this side of the story. I cant believe you’re not a lot more popular because you certainly have the gift.

  5. I’m new to your website but I’m glad I found it.

  6. Wow, suprisingly I never knew this. Keep up your very good posts.

Leave a Reply

