Your life has meaning …

Door of Opportunity …

Your mission today if you decide to accept it is to open and walk through a door of opportunity. Will you do it? It is a challenge not to miss.

Sometimes I mistakenly think “big opportunity” when I should be thinking “small opportunity.” I bump into small opportunities all the time and frequently don’t notice them.

This morning, though, I walked through a door of opportunity that didn’t seem like a big deal. I called my brother-in-law who recently had a surgery. I listened to him tell me how he was recovering and I tried to encourage him. “Just calling encouraged me,” he said.

I thought of it as a small opportunity but it was big for my brother-in-law. What door of opportunity is God putting in your today that he wants you to open and walk through?

Leave a Reply

