Your life has meaning …

Numbing My Hunger

Do you have a hunger that hasn’t been satisfied?

I do.

And in my story I have allowed myself to eat loads of junk food.

Not smart.

I have a long list of rotten stuff I’ve consumed as my “favorites.”

Poison.

It’s disgraceful what I’ve eaten in my attempts to

Numb my hunger for God.

Comments on: "Numbing My Hunger" (9)

  1. Wow, incredible weblog design! How long have you been running a blog? You make it seem simple. The entire look of your website is magnificent. Neat content! (I began the Blog in September 2011)

  2. This is beneficial info and excellent design you’ve got here! I want to thank you for sharing your ideas and putting the time into the stuff you publish! Great work!

  3. I just couldn’t leave your website before saying that I truly love the info a person receives coming here. I will be back often to check up on new posts.

  4. I check your weblog often. You have fascinating material to keep individuals interested in coming back and looking for updates.

  5. I was reading some of your content on this website and I believe this Blog is truly instructive! Keep up the good work.

  6. I believe other websites should take this site as an example, it’s very clean and has a user friendly style.

  7. Wonderful articles. I appreciate what’s here.

  8. This is excellent, thanks for your efforts.

  9. Whoa! this is precisely what I was looking for, thank you for your post. (You’re welcome … Bless you).

Leave a Reply

