Your life has meaning …

Before I didn’t think I needed one.

Now I’m glad I have one.

Before I’d wander in the general direction I intended to go.

Now I don’t guess I just punch in the address and get there.

My GPS is a time saver.

Before I might glance at a map,

Now I don’t fool with anything accept my GPS.

My GPS is loaded with maps from Canada, Mexico and the USA.

My GPS gives directions and gets me where I need to go—the first time.

The Holy Spirit is a GPS (Global Positioning System).

Before I tended to think I didn’t need the Holy Spirit.

Now I follow God’s Holy Spirit (GHS) directions and GHS gets me from here to there.

Leave a Reply

